http://storify.com/mq10gq/are-children-in-the-safe-digital-environment

This is  a link of my story on Storify. My topic is about violence in media whether affect people’s behaviors, especially for children. I support media violence affect children’s behaviors, while I also gave counter arguments in my Storify. 

I have chosen this issue because i found that people are easy to influenced by media, and there are more and more advanced technologies to come out in our lives, so we are in the digital era nowadays. We should concern about what and how media content influence on our thoughts and actions, particularly children can not classify what is good or not. And violence in media content become the trend in these days whether in movies, television shows or video games, children are facing with the potential risk digital environment, so people should concern about this problem no matter what it is a controversial issue. Therefore, I give more specific information in my Storify to discuss this thing.

